| Pandadada yay |
Le Owner

Navigation : Touch hover image




Eh eh tolong tepi sikit



Credits!

basecode: Nurul AtiQah
Edit by: Cikmimin
Re-Edited By: Anis Amirah
Others:   

Music


Throwing this weird emotional feeling away

Good evening to no one ! Because I know nobody will even read this post. So, this will be my very first post after a long long time of hiatus. I was bored as hell. I, like legit search the google for ideas on how to overcome it. LOL. And one of the suggestions is to make a blog. POOOF ! Suddenly I remember that this blog actually do exist. What a long ass introductiion.

So, I wanna do an update about what is going on with my life ATM. But, I will save that for another post. Something has been buggering me. A lot actually. Here am I, trying to take things off my mind by writing this post. Sooooooo, update update I have a boyfriend. Surprise surprise ! I don't even know how I even get one. I guess pigs fly over the rainbow.

He called me just now, at 12;22 PM. I was going to do like a story telling version of the conversation I had with him like the one you read in books but then I get way to lazy. HAHA. Sorry to disappoint you peeps ! Better luck next time. Okay so we just catch up like we always did every single day. Then he asked me " Sayang, I nak pergi melawat *** boleh?" '***' refers to my bestfriend. No no, don't get any wrong ideas. She is not sick, she is fine. 'Melawat' meaning like just checking her up at her workplace.

I was like yeah cool sure go ahead. To clear things up my bestfriend and my boyfriend is in good terms because we always hung out together in college. So like yeah we are all like super close. I don't really mind (at first). So he arrived at my bestfriend work place and called me to tell that he safely arrived before he went to meet my bestfriend. And then I'm like okay have fun take care. Then we hung up.

At 3;14 PM he called me and asked for a favor. He wanted to borrow 50 bucks so he could buy some food. I transferred the money to him. His family is like very strict with his life. Even his bank account is managed by his parents and he can't just took out the money from the bank without their permission. Asian parents. It's complicated. And then we hung up.

At 5:33 PM he called me again for just a quick check up. We don't really talk a lot and we hung up. And then at 6:34 PM my bestfriend text me. Sending me a picture of my boyfriend playing bowling. He put my name as his nickname that shows up on the screen. You know when you play bowl and you gotta insert your name. And yeah pretty self explanatory. And I just stare at that picture. And just continue to stare. And take a moment to digest. 

I am touched he still thinks about me even when I am not around. BUT, did you just went to bowling with my bestfriend. Just the two of you? And I guess you are using the money I just transferred to you, to pay for that? And I am not even there with you guys?



I felt VERY weird over here okay. I mean yeah my bestfriend did not play with him. She just watched him play. But yeah. This situation is bugging me. I am not sure if I am the only one being emotional here. My boyfriend sure did spend a long time there. From 1 o'clock until almost 7 in the evening.

It has never encounter in my mind that I will pay a visit to any of my guy friend because like duh I have a boyfriend, why should I ? That will just be weird. And hang out with just the two of us will be SUPERRR weird. But my boyfriend seems to don't mind spending his time with other girl alone. I thought it was just a quick visit like yeah whatever. But, I guess its  just a long ass date with other girl. I don't blame my bestfriend because I knew her. She is a good girl. I am just mad at my boyfriend right now.

Like wtf were you thinking ? Like really ? Okay cool. Don't be mad if I did the same thing to you. It's just my guyyyy friend. No worries okay. If there is actually anyone reading this, what do you think about this situation ?

Update : My boyfriend keeps on calling me and i just ignored it. I am not in the mood to talk with him right now. Fuck off.

Update 2.0 : I finally answered his call. And what a big mistake. This is so much more worse. He told me he went to Escape Room with my bestfriend's co-worker which is a stranger and a girl. My bestfriend could not come along because she need to work. He even asked my bestfriend "*** boleh ke aku nak pergi Escape Room dengan dia?  Kalau kau tak bagi, aku tak pergi. Sebab aku datang sini nak jumpa kau." When he supposed to be asking me instead. His girlfriend.

I am so fucking disappointed because the other day, we went to Breakout. Which is an escape room too. But we did not reserve a room beforehand, so the next room available will be a few hours ahead. We don't have the time to actually wait for the next room so we end up didn't go.

I have never been to escape room before. I want my first experience to be with him. He had never been too. So I was waiting till the next time we can actually go together again. But then he went there first with another girl. Cool.